Große Enzyklopädie der Steine + GES-ONLINE / Natural Stones Worldwide
Users in 61 countries
Some of our clients:
 
architects
Barret Lloyd Davis Associates LLP www.blda.co.uk
Foster & Partners www.fosterandpartners.com
Ove Arup & Partners www.arup.com
RKW Architektur und Städtebau www.rkw-as.de
Sauerbruch Hutton GmbH www.sauerbruchhutton.de
Darlington Meier Architekten AG www.darlingtonmeier.ch
Dar Al-Handasah www.dargroup.com
associations
Bundesinnungsverband Deutscher Steinmetze www.biv-steinmetz.de
Deutscher Naturwerkstein Verband e.V. www.natursteinverband.de
Pro Naturstein www.pronaturstein.ch
SPV Schweizerischer Plattenverband www.plattenverband.ch
Marble Institute of America www.marble-institute.com
Tile Council of North America www.tcnatile.com
Building Research Establishment Ltd. www.bre.co.uk
Hong Kong Marble & Granite Merchants Association www.hongkongmarble.org
chemicals
AKEMI chemisch technische Spezialfabrik GmbH www.akemi.de
Alpin-Chemie GmbH www.alpin-chemie.de
Ardex GmbH www.ardex.de
Schomburg GmbH & Co. KG www.schomburg.de
Ardex Baustoff GmbH www.ardex.at
Mapei GmbH www.mapei.at
Lithofin AG www.lithofin.ch
Saint-Gobain Weber AG www.weber-marmoran.ch
Fila Industria Chimica S.p.A. www.filachim.com
Ardex Skandinavia A/S www.ardex.dk
construction
Bilfinger SE www.bilfinger.com
Hochtief AG www.hochtief.de
dimensional stone sector
Hemm Stone GmbH www.hemmstone.de
Johann Stiegler KG www.stiegler.com
JUMA GmbH & Co. KG www.juma.com
Rossittis GmbH www.rossittis.de
SSG Solnhofen Stone Group GmbH www.ssg-solnhofen.de
TRACO GmbH www.traco.de
Zeidler & Wimmel Natursteinindustrie GmbH & Co. KG www.zeidler-wimmel.de
Alfredo Polti S.A. www.alfredopolti.ch
Bärlocher Steinbruch & Steinhauerei AG www.baerlocher-natursteine.ch
Carlo Bernasconi AG www.carloag.ch
J. & A. Kuster Steinbrüche AG Bäch www.kuster.biz
Antolini Luigi & C. S.p.a. www.antolini.com
Graniti Marmi Affi S.r.l. www.testigroup.com
M + Q Italia S.p.a. www.mqitalia.it
Solmar S.p.A. www.solmargraniti.it
Bedrosians Anaheim www.bedrosians.com
Cold Spring Granite Co. www.coldspringgranite.com
Daltile www.daltile.com
Rock of Ages Corp. www.rockofages.com
Ciot Montreal Inc. www.ciot.com
Daltile Canada Inc. www.daltile.com
Polycor Inc. www.polycor.com
Brachot-Hermant nv www.brachot.com
Merbes-Sprimont Marpic N.V. www.merbes-sprimont.be
Stone nv www.stone.be
Franz Bamberger GmbH www.marmorwelt.com
Poschacher Natursteinwerke GmbH & Co.KG www.poschacher.com
UNIKA Natursteinwerk GmbH www.natursteine.at
Aro Granite Industries Ltd. www.arotile.com
GEM Granites www.gemgranites.com
Tab India Granites Pvt. Ltd. www.tabindia.com
Erikstone Oy Ab Ltd www.erikstone.com
Loimaan Kivi www.loimaankivi.fi
Holland Graniet B.V. www.hollandgraniet.com
Michel Oprey & Beisterveld www.oprey-naturstein.de
Brasil Quarries Importacao e Exportacao Ltda. www.brasquar.com.br
Granito Zucchi www.granitozucchi.com.br
Nordisk Granit Import A/S www.nordiskgranit.dk
Levantina de Granitos Grupo www.levantina.com
FPPM L Europeenne de Marbre www.edm-paris.com
Iktinos Hellas Greek Marble Industry S.A. www.iktinos.gr
Reneszansz Zrt www.reneszansz.hu
Dimpomar - Rochas Portuguesas Lda. www.dimpomar.com
Naturstenskompaniet Sverige AB www.naturstenskompaniet.se
Vetter UK Ltd. www.laingorourke.com
Kamen Engineering s.r.o. www.kamenengineering.cz
ZUK Marble Products Ltd. www.zukmarble.com
Basaranlar www.basaranlar.com.tr
national institutes
Dept. of Veterans Affairs www.va.gov
Italian Trade Commission www.marblefromitaly.com
Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe www.bgr.de
Bundesamt für Landestopografie www.swisstopo.ch
GEUS - Danmarks og Grönlands Geologiske Undersögelse www.geus.dk
universities
TFH Technische Fachhochschule Georg Agricola www.tfh-bochum.de
TU Berlin Institut für Angewandte Geowissenschaften www.geo.tu-berlin.de
TU Darmstadt Institut für Angewandte Geowissenschaften www.geo.tu-darmstadt.de
TU München Lehrstuhl für Ingenieurgeologie www.geo.tum.de
Universität Freiburg Mineralogisch-Geochemisches Institut www.minpet.uni-freiburg.de
Universität Göttingen, GZG Strukturgeologie www.uni-goettingen.de
Universität Hamburg Mineralogisch-Petrographisches Institut www.geo.uni-hamburg.de/de/mineralogie.html
TU Wien Institut für Ingenieurgeologie www.ig.tuwien.ac.at
Universität Salzburg Fachbereich Geographie + Geologie www.sbg.ac.at
Faculte Polytechnique de Mons www.fpms.ac.be
Koninklijk Belgisch Instituut voor Natuurwetenschappen www.natuurwetenschappen.be
Schweizerische Geotechnische Kommission www.sgtk.ch
Universita di Bologna www.unibo.it
Departamento de Ciencias da Terra Monte da Caparica www.dct.uc.pt
AGH University of Science and Technology Krakow www.agh.edu.pl
Aarhus Universitet Geologisk Institut www.geo.au.dk
National Technical University of Athens www.ntua.gr
 
 
Copyright Abraxas Stone Experts 2017